It's a settings issue as opposed to two of the same account reporting. Go into SW and go into Settings. You'll have the option to be alerted for a balance increase of $x, and another option to be alerted for a balance increase of x%. By default, both of those are set for "Y" for yes. To eliminate the extra alert, set one of those to "N" for No and the double alerts will stop on balance increases.