Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Error on Experian Page

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Error on Experian Page

Hi,

I'm new to the forum, and to all this credit stuff really. I've enrolled to experian credit tracker membership few months back now. And since they started using FICO score and redesigned their web page, my score fell significantly and there are bunch of wrong information on the web page that doesn't reflect the report I got. I've attached some screenshots. I've been calling their customer service for two months now, most don't even understand what my problem is (they can't see the page we do), rest just create a ticket with some department that apparently does nothing. I'm concerned that their scoring system is affected by these errors, as my experian score is drastically lower than other two. Did anyone had an issue like this before and what do I need to do to get this fixed?

Thank you for all your replies,

Here are the two pictures;

Experian 1

Experian 2

Message 1 of 3
2 REPLIES 2
Anonymous
Not applicable

Re: Error on Experian Page

@Anonymous wrote:

Hi,

I'm new to the forum, and to all this credit stuff really. I've enrolled to experian credit tracker membership few months back now. And since they started using FICO score and redesigned their web page, my score fell significantly and there are bunch of wrong information on the web page that doesn't reflect the report I got. I've attached some screenshots. I've been calling their customer service for two months now, most don't even understand what my problem is (they can't see the page we do), rest just create a ticket with some department that apparently does nothing. I'm concerned that their scoring system is affected by these errors, as my experian score is drastically lower than other two. Did anyone had an issue like this before and what do I need to do to get this fixed?

Thank you for all your replies,

Here are the two pictures;

Experian 1

Experian 2

Welcome to the forums.