Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Five accounts missing from my TU credit report

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Five accounts missing from my TU credit report

You will probably say this is not possible, but this is what has been happening to me.  Four of my credit card accounts (including one that I have had for 16 yrs), representing over 30,000 total in credit (the oldest of these four accounts has 16 years of perfect history) plus an auto loan that I have been paying on for over 2 and 1/2 years have all been missing from my TU credit report for almost 2 years.   I have contacted the lenders and they all tell me that they are reporting my accounts to TU.  TU tells me over the phone that these accounts are in my TU credit record.  When TU mails a requested Credit report directly to me, the accounts are included (which I had previously thought meant that they had fixed the problem), but they still do NOT include any of these accounts in the TU credit reports sent to potential creditors.  This has been going on for close to 2 years.  I want the information for these accounts included when my TU credit report is sent to a potential creditor.   All of these accounts have perfect history, and TU is depriving me of that record plus the auto loan line of credit.  
Message 1 of 11
10 REPLIES 10
Anonymous
Not applicable

Re: Five accounts missing from my TU credit report