Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Happy 4th

tag
Tuscani
Moderator Emeritus

Re: Happy 4th

HA! I am a professional... sort of. I know how to light the fuse. We went through all of our fireworks the other night. My mother-in-law has an apt downtown on the 30th floor with a balcony. We usually go there and see the fireworks from several surrounding cities. Very cool! My only other objective today has been the beach and drinking beer!
Message 21 of 37
Anonymous
Not applicable

Tuscani wrote:
HA! I am a professional... sort of. I know how to light the fuse. We went through all of our fireworks the other night. My mother-in-law has an apt downtown on the 30th floor with a balcony. We usually go there and see the fireworks from several surrounding cities. Very cool! My only other objective today has been the beach and drinking beer!

the 30th floor??!!! What in the world! 

I don't think I've ever seen fireworks close enough to touch it, and you know what, that's alright by me!

You get panoramic on the fireworks......I'm jealous!  I totally miss DC for the fireworksSmiley Sad 

Well enjoy the beach and beer and the 30th floor!!
Message 22 of 37
Tuscani
Moderator Emeritus

Yep, it's awesome. Lots of fun!
Message 23 of 37
Anonymous
Not applicable

Happy 4th to all.........and matter of fact, we are cooking BBQ shrimp on the grill.....along with some smoked sausages and then hotdogs and hamburgers for the pesty neighbor kids!!! J/k......Oh yeah....experimented with the Daquaries today and made some awesome bannana daquaires and strawberry melon. Yall come on by....got cold beer on ice and the lawnchairs waiting on ya......gotta get back to the festivities..............God Bless You and America!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Message 24 of 37
Anonymous
Not applicable

flygirl, you know you betta save a banana daiquiri for me....i love those **bleep** things....if you ever go to wildwood, nj, have one at uncle urie's...
Message 25 of 37
Anonymous
Not applicable