Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Need some Advice

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Need some Advice

Well I am writing because I am in some serious need of advice from very intelligent people so I came here. This is my first time writing for advice but I come here all the time and read, read, read.
Well I am 23 and got into some serious credit difficulties at a young age. My current scores are TU 520 EX 489 and EQ 516. I have 2 good credit cards that are $1000.00 limits and are good at 30% balance. I have my car loan that is paid on time every month never late. Please be patient with me I tend to ramble but I love advice and you all give such good advice to everyone. Here goes the baddies that I need some help on:

1.) OC BOA this was a credit card that was opened in 1/2002 and reported in 7/2006. this account was charged off and bought by CA Portfilio Recovery  and is reported as opened  3/2006 and reported 9/2007. The amount is $990.00. I want to do a PFD but I do not know who to ask for a PFD the OC or the CA? Would this even be eligible for PFD because it was sent to a CA??? Also shouldn't the dates on the OC and the CA be the same for opened and reported if it is the same account? I heard something about reaging but I am not sure....that's why I am here!!!

2.) OC First Premier Visa charged off to Arrow Services CA. The amount is $500.00. The OC is listing the account as opened 10/2003 and reported 4/2007 the CA is the same. I would like to request a PFD for this too but again do not know who to ask and do not know if it is eligible. What did I get myself into

3.) OC is Verizon and Verizon still has the account. the amount it $600.00. This was opened 1/2005 and reported 1/2007. I will request a PFD on this if someone else thinks it is a good idea...Such a little amount of $$ but so much trouble.