Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Newbie here, needing some advice

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Newbie here, needing some advice

I will start with sharing my credit history.
Divorce 2 years ago
TU is 533 (from TU)
EQ is 520 (from myfico)
And my EX (according to true credit) is 505

according to true credit these are my fico's
TU 533
EQ 570
EX 505

What do I believe here with the EQ? That 50 point difference makes a huge impact. Anyone with any info on the difference? And where can I pull TRUE fico's from? I understan that this site does the true fico for EQ, truecredit is for TU but who does EX score accuratly? And does anyone know how to cancel the EQ and EX options on truecredit?

Recently obtained 4 credit cards (within the last month).
Rewards 660 with a $300 limit
First Premier with a $250 limit
Contenental Finance with a $300 limit
Tribute with a $300 limit

I am done applying for and obtaining credit for the next 6 - 12 months.

Only one (First Premier) of the credit cards is reporting to the CA's (any suggestions on how to get the others to report, or if they will automatically report after so long?)

Here are the bad accounts on my reports:
A car reposession that is paid off from 2005,
$3291 in student loans (current and always has been) from 2004,
Chargeoff student loan,
apartment complex for $738 (this is inaccurate and only shows on EQ),
Another 2 charged off student loans (they have all actually been transferred to the current one in 2004),
2 student loans reporting as too new to rate but have been on my report since at least 2002 that I know of with a $0 balance and showing closed,
Southwestern Bell for $204 on EX and EQ chargeoff(double reporting),
$78 for a collection account that was paid to the origional creditor before they even turned it over to collections,
$1597 for something that I have no idea what it is who the creditor is or anything. It is not mine and just showed up on my EQ today and lowered my score too,