cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

SOL, Date Of Last Activity - How long on credit report?

tag
buskels
Valued Member

SOL, Date Of Last Activity - How long on credit report?

I had gotten into a bind several years ago but payed everything off in 2008.  I recently pulled all of my reports and have a question as to when I can expect some items to fall off the reports.   I read somewhere that accounts reporting "Paying as agreed" can stay on report 10 years.  I've read that date of first deliquency is a factor as well as date of last activity.  I'm a total novice to this and just trying to find out info.

All of these accounts were closed before I paid in full.  The auto loan was paid off late.  One credit card went to collections and the estimated date that is should be removed is indicated.  The others don't indicate that on any of the 3 reports. I'm in Georgia - not sure if that matters but including just in case.  

Can anyone give me an idea on how long these will stay on my report and the effect they still have on my score?  I took these from an Equifax report but perhaps there are fields on one of the others that I should have included. 

An insight is greatly appreciated.

The items are below:

Credit Card 1Credit Card 2Credit Card 3Auto
Date Opened:11/1/20043/1/20045/1/20012/1/2002
Date Reported:7/1/20087/1/20083/1/20086/1/2007
Date of Last Payment: 03/200802/200804/2007
Date Major Delinquency First Reported:03/2007   
Date Closed: 03/200605/200604/2007
Date of First Delinquency:07/2006NANANA
Current Status: PAYS AS AGREEDPAYS AS AGREEDPAYS AS AGREED
Date of Last Activity:NA03/200802/200804/2007
Activity Description:NAPaid and ClosedPaid and ClosedPaid and Closed
CommentsPaid collection, Account closed by credit grantorAccount closed by credit grantorAccount closed by credit grantor 
Estimated month and year this item will be removed:06/2013   

Starting Score: 689 (Feb 2013)
Current Score: 743
Goal Score: 800+