Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Scorewatch on Saturdays?

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Scorewatch on Saturdays?

OK, dumb question , but hey, remember, Im still a newbie....does ScoreWatch  check on weekends or just business days?
Message 1 of 8
7 REPLIES 7
MidnightVoice
Super Contributor

Re: Scorewatch on Saturdays?

When it feels like it  Smiley Happy

I have had alerts on Sundays
The slide from grace is really more like gliding
And I've found the trick is not to stop the sliding
But to find a graceful way of staying slid
Message 2 of 8
Anonymous
Not applicable

Ok so, when does this board let members know when they are becoming too obsessed?!

Just kidding..........
Message 3 of 8
Anonymous
Not applicable

madameozzie wrote:
Ok so, when does this board let members know when they are becoming too obsessed?!

Just kidding..........

But it's a good obsession!
Message 4 of 8
llecs
Moderator Emeritus

There's no obsessions here.

And the twitching side-effect is only temporary.
Message 5 of 8
Anonymous
Not applicable

OK, looks like you had the type of  score jump I need.....how approx. did you do so well so quick? 

Message Edited by madameozzie on 02-29-2008 08:57 PM

Message Edited by madameozzie on 02-29-2008 08:57 PM
Message 6 of 8
llecs
Moderator Emeritus

madameozzie wrote:

OK, looks like you had the type of  score jump I need.....how approx. did you do so well so quick? 

This is a condensed copy I sent to someone else, but haven't posted details on repair before here.