Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

good/acurate credit monitoring...?

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

good/acurate credit monitoring...?

I am still new to the whole...credit world...

soooo, I ordered Experian's Triple Advantage and TU's MyFico Quarterly monitoring..or something like that...

are those any good or should I cancel?

Because, I see people on here speak of getting a "hit" on their credit and getting notified somehow...and I want that too! I wanna know when my credit score goes up and what not...

thanks
Message 1 of 17
16 REPLIES 16
scramblingin2007
Established Contributor

Re: good/acurate credit monitoring...?

dett_phree wrote:
I am still new to the whole...credit world...

soooo, I ordered Experian's Triple Advantage and TU's MyFico Quarterly monitoring..or something like that...

are those any good or should I cancel?

Because, I see people on here speak of getting a "hit" on their credit and getting notified somehow...and I want that too! I wanna know when my credit score goes up and what not...

thanks

Hi dett, I use myfico quarterly, myfico scorewatch and truecredit. I use truecredit to pull reports a few times a week and my scorewatch informs me of my score jumps once a week. Quarterly gives me a full report AND score quarterly.
Message 2 of 17
modernsurrender
Established Contributor