Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Explanation letter help, please!!

tag
lost22
New Contributor

Explanation letter help, please!!

Hi guys, I have been workign to fix our credit for a while now. THere are two accounts listed on our credit that need explanation letters for the LO. I really need some input from you experts, since I have no experience and don't know if I'm giving too much info or not enough. If you guys would so kindly read and give me some feedback and pointers, I would really appreciate it!

To Whom it May Concern: