cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Mortgage Advice Please!

tag
SupaModel87

Mortgage Advice Please!

I'm going to try and make this as concise as I possible can but the jest is I'm freaking out about the loan amount I will be approved for so here's the scenario:

I've been at my current position for 3 years before I was a recent grad looking for work but still working a part time to pay CCs and miscellaneous bills....lost my PT job and my bills went unpaid plus I had an expected hospital visit which was another bill(s) I could not pay I got a job and started to repair my credit....I paid both credit cards off(late payments) and hospital bills---both went into collections. And started monitoring my credit religiously.