cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Music to my ears--I'm cleared to close! Yay!

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Music to my ears--I'm cleared to close! Yay!

As some of you know I've been an emotional wreck these past few weeks. I've not been sleeping well, eating way to much (late nights), worrying, obsessing all over this house. It even started to effect my usually very good job performance. I started making stupid mistakes on important paper work. I simply couldn't concentrate. Be glad I'm not a doctor, lol.