Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Really? Never going to believe this....

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Really? Never going to believe this....

My LO from Wells called me today because I had some questions about DPA program here.  We went through the whole scenario of being approved and being in a Chapter 13 and everything, this wasn't new information for him - I have been talking to him for 2 months.  First, he knew very little about FHA and BK.  Second, he actually said to me: wow, this sounds like it's going to be hard and I have a stack of files on my desk of people who aren't going to be hard, why don't you call (insert other bank name here). 

I called the other bank, got a great guy.  What he didn't know, I did (he even asked me if I wanted a job LOL).  Said he would run credit and issue the preapproval so we could get the DP funds reserved before 8/1. 

Message 1 of 16
15 REPLIES 15
HopefulGardner
New Contributor

Re: Really? Never going to believe this....

What in the world?! Just like I said with the branch over here though the woman was completely clueless about the simplest of things! So the other bank I'm not understanding if he was clueless as well, you said he was a great guy but them the sentences following can't tell if it's regarding the former or the latter.
Good Luck though, keep updating!

Starting Score: FICO Lender 7/2012: EQ 598 TU 643 EX 640
Current Score: MyFico 04/14/13 EQ 684 TU 650
01/13/13 Lender EX 677
Goal Score:700's All Bureaus

Take the FICO Fitness Challenge
Message 2 of 16
Anonymous
Not applicable