cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Seeking Pre-Approval

tag
imfinesse

Seeking Pre-Approval

First of all I would like to thank everyone on this site for their wisdom.  I have been educating myself on my fico for 4 months and it has paid off.  I still have a ways to go but getting there.

9/08 eq 547 tu 515 ex  518

1/09 Eq 633 TU 630 Ex 603

Seeking to purchase single family home as primary residence for $450,000 with 5% down.  What are the rules with conventional loans and baddies (how many is acceptable?).  I am Concerned about my baddies so waiting until March to apply for baddies to drop off which will still leave 2.   Can anyone provide insight on when to apply for pre approval and my chances. 

To eliminate confusion – I currently have my primary residence and 2 rental properties.  I have a mortgage on my residence and one rental property.  If  I am approved I will move into the newly acquired residence and  turn my current residence into rental property.

Credit

Eq 633 TU 630 Ex 603

Neg in last 12 months 2-08 (1 -30 days, 1-90 days)  3-08 (1-30 days)  7-08 ( 1 – 30 days)

Annual Income

Salary $125,000

Bonus $31,250

Rental property $21,000

Monthly Debt

Primary Residence $1511 (plan to rent if approved)

Rental property – $850

Auto loans - $560 and $511

Employment

W2’d with employer since 2001 in industry since 1995

Asset Reserves

$25000 in Savings

$75,000 in 401k

Property Location

Jacksonville Fl

Message 1 of 6
5 REPLIES 5
imfinesse

Re: Seeking Pre-Approval

anybody???
Message 2 of 6
ShanetheMortgageMan
Super Contributor

Nice increase in 4 months time.