cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Will i qualify for a VA home loan Kind of long sorry!

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Will i qualify for a VA home loan Kind of long sorry!

Sorry this is going to be long wanted to make sure i provided as much info as i could 

Okay so this is what my credit report will looking in about a month or two along with with other information about myself:

Currently work for Chryler since april 2014

previous worked at a different facotry Functional devices from 8/2012 as temp then switch to full time april 2013 until i siwtch jobs to chrysler.

my yearly income for chrysler with no overtime for one year will be 37,700 my wife is a stay at home mom and student almost finished with her degree.

As well I am a student working on my electrican degree to move up in my current job so i get a basic houseing allowanc of 1,084 a month (13,008 a year)provided i dont fail out in which case my wife would probably beat me lol. 

report accourding to the actual 3 reports not fico is like this

Good standings

Aaron's installment -3/15/12 to 5/3/1013

Aaron's installment- 10/3/2011 to 5/3/2013

Harris originals installemtn 1/7/2006 to 5/2/13

navy federal auto loan 4/1/06 to 12/08

navy federal installment 2/06-8/06

student loans

kay jewelers not report on TU

walmart credit card just opened not report on TU

Negatives

Kay jewelers fals off 1/15

church hill associates falls off 4/2015 shown only on equifax

navy federal revolving charge off sold to asset acceptant shown on my collections and just put in as a judgement in 4/14 all three are for the same revovling credit card 

my current scores according to my fico is 

equifax 610

transunion 600

experian 585

5 negatives will be off my reports with in the next 2 months. I didn't show them above

Couple questions what could i expect my scores to look around about with the 5 negatives not shown coming off.