Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Chase Private Client... What a Cruel Joke

tag
kristin93
Established Member

Chase Private Client... What a Cruel Joke

Yesterday I received an email invitation for the Chase Private Client Account with all of the perks that come along with it. I got SO excited that I thought I might be with the elitists sooner than I thought that I started scrolling the forums to scope out the best way to apply and manage my accounts. I eagerly searched only to find out that you need $250K with Chase to even have a fighting chance. To add insult to injury, this morning I logged into my account and the invitation was front and center on my accounts home page. 

I make 40K per year. I am still a college student. Smiley Sad I doubt that I could even apply for something like the CSP because my highest Chase credit line is 3k.

Like why even send the email...

Question for the community: anyone else that is totally not qualified that has gotten this offer lately? Or is there some type of shining hope for people like us?

MY WALLET: Discover - $2500 | Victoria's Secret Angel Forever - $6000 | Express Next A-List - $3400 | CareCredit - $12000 | Chase Freedom - $3500 | Chase Freedom Unlimited - $1500 | Amazon Store Card - $5000 | Target RedCard MasterCard - $3500 | Paypal Credit (BML) - $3500 | Barclaycard Arrival + World Elite - $6500 | American Express Everyday - $10000 | American Express Premier Rewards Gold - NPSL | Citi Diamond Preferred - $3530
Message 1 of 9
8 REPLIES 8
Anonymous
Not applicable

Re: Chase Private Client... What a Cruel Joke

@kristin93 wrote: