Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Prosper loan approval question ????

tag
cuti
Regular Contributor

Prosper loan approval question ????

im apply for Prosper loan this morning , and got an email later today mention about 100% funded , is it i got approved ? and what to do next ?? and what i waiting for ??? sorry for asking too much , this is my first time do this ... thanks guys .

Message 1 of 7
6 REPLIES 6
Anonymous
Not applicable

Re: Prosper loan approval question ????

@cuti wrote:

im apply for Prosper loan this morning , and got an email later today mention about 100% funded , is it i got approved ? and what to do next ?? and what i waiting for ??? sorry for asking too much , this is my first time do this ... thanks guys .

Yes... It means it is approved.  What stage are you in the verification process?  If it says 3 and it is green then the money will be in your account before Firday.  

Message 2 of 7
Anonymous
Not applicable

I applied on a Frdaiy morning and had my momey in my checking out on the following Tuesday morning. Dont sweat it. You should see it in your account in a day or 2   

Message 3 of 7
Anonymous
Not applicable

It means that someone (person or institution) gave you the amount you asked for. It does not mean the loan was initiated. Now you have to pass verification process. Small amount= little extra verification, bigger amount = more extra verification. Even if you are at stage 3 it may take days until the final approval or you can still be dined. I am in exactly the same boat and had long conversation with one of their customer service representatives. He explained everything in details.