Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Update: Approved USBank Line of Credit

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Update: Approved USBank Line of Credit

Anyone have the regular line of credit with UsBank?
When I called in I was told I was preapproved for a Personal Line of Creidt. I have he Reserve Line but never use it.
I guess I have to go to a branch or I have to call the Financial center M-F.

Just curious if I should buy on this one.

Thx

Message 1 of 25
24 REPLIES 24
Anonymous
Not applicable

Re: USBank Pre-Approval Line of Credit

Nobody? Smiley Sad
Message 2 of 25
AverageJoesCredit
Legendary Contributor

Any info on what it entails Dj? Would it be a hp? Do you need it?. Ive heard its nice to have a ploc but have never had one snd i have zero experience with USBank. I think if you can get it sp go for it . Another tool in your relationship toolboxSmiley Happy
Message 3 of 25
Anonymous
Not applicable

Yes. Smiley Happy
About the preapproved thing. Does US Bank pull a hard when you are preapproved? Last time
I had one was when I opened a checking and it was only one pull for both.
I probably would bite-you get a Visa with it and checks-and currently only 11.24% which would be my lowest that isn't a special time of 0%.

Plus US Bank loves me but I do have a ton of TU INQs. A ton! I mean-I don't even post how many I have because it is embarrassing. Lol.
Message 4 of 25
mattmyFIC0
Established Contributor

@Anonymous wrote:
Yes. Smiley Happy
About the preapproved thing. Does US Bank pull a hard when you are preapproved? Last time
I had one was when I opened a checking and it was only one pull for both.
I probably would bite-you get a Visa with it and checks-and currently only 11.24% which would be my lowest that isn't a special time of 0%.

Plus US Bank loves me but I do have a ton of TU INQs. A ton! I mean-I don't even post how many I have because it is embarrassing. Lol.