cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Doing a boogie dance! 41 Point Increase Experian!

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Doing a boogie dance! 41 Point Increase Experian!

I feel like I've been fighting for six months. It's been since May 3rd. That's when Stellar Recovery first reported on all three of my credit reports. Today I received notice that it was deleted from my Experian report. YIPPIE!!! I expect it to be off of my TransUnion report by Monday. Equifax is the bane of my existence. I swear they just don't like me. It's going to come off of that report too. I just don't know when. MyFico still has not alerted me to the score change. I was notified by CreditCheckTotal. Once it comes off of TransUnion that report will be completely clear of baddies. I feel like I can finally start back on my road to the 700s. That was a wake up call. I started racking my brain for anything I may not have paid so it can get paid before hitting my credit report.

Thank you to everyone who has shared their stories and advice on this forum. I've learned tons!

Message 1 of 12
11 REPLIES 11
Anonymous
Not applicable

Re: Doing a boogie dance! 41 Point Increase Experian!

Congrats!
Message 2 of 12
gdale6
Moderator Emeritus

Message 3 of 12
Anonymous
Not applicable

Thanks for the link. Now the alerts or lack thereof make sense.

Message 4 of 12
Anonymous
Not applicable

*UPDATE*

I just checked my dispute with Transunion and Stellar Recovery has been removed from them as well. I FINALLY BROKE 700! My TransUnion is now 709! I'm super excited. Hmmm what to do now.....Should I garden? Or get a couple more cards. One of my negative factors is too few revolving accounts in good standing. I have four. Geez you'd think that was enough. All four are and always have been in good standing. My Venture and Platinum Prestige cards aren't that old. I just got them in May I believe. Navy Fed is about ten months old. Cap1 Secured is three years old.

Message 5 of 12
Anonymous