Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Financed vehicle will i get credit card offers

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Financed vehicle will i get credit card offers

This might sound like a stupid question but I've been rebuilding my credit for over 2 years and I finally got approve and finance a new car the financed amount is 15000 but I just want to know will I get more credit card offers and stuff like that once they see a loan like that on my credit score or how does that work as far as a car loan on credit score
3 REPLIES 3
Anonymous
Not applicable

Re: Financed vehicle will i get credit card offers

Paying on time each month will help your credit. It will help your mix of credit and payment history. But, that doesn't necessarily mean credit card offers will start flowing in. Without knowing what u have on your CR, it will be hard for anyone to be able to accurately answer your question. Do u presently have any credit cards?
Message 2 of 4
Anonymous
Not applicable

Yes I have 8 credit account

Fingerhut
Wal-Mart store card
Target store card
Amazon store card
Forever21 store card
Capital one
And a bestbuy citi visa
& care credit card

Message 3 of 4
Anonymous
Not applicable