Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

First Premier Bank PFD

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

First Premier Bank PFD

Has anyone had any luck with First Premier Bank located in Sioux Falls, SD?  If so, contact name/address would be great!  I have been sending them PFD for about a year now and Im not getting any response back.  Thanks
Message 1 of 8
7 REPLIES 7
brownee
Frequent Contributor

Re: First Premier Bank PFD

Unfortunately, neither have I. They always refer me to the CA handling the case (though the CA never validates or responds back to me). I wish I could get rid of them!!
7/7/09 TU: 630 EQ: 638 EX: ??
4/3/09 TU: 599 EQ: 606 EX: ??
Message 2 of 8
cl5776
New Contributor

@brownee wrote:
They always refer me to the CA handling the case (though the CA never validates or responds back to me)

Hi brownee. I am new to this game but, and please someone correct me if I am wrong, wouldn't it make sense to dispute the line entry with the respective credit bureau(s) if First Premiere refers you to a collection agency and the collection agency never validates?

Message 3 of 8
Anonymous
Not applicable

cl5776 wrote:

@brownee wrote:
They always refer me to the CA handling the case (though the CA never validates or responds back to me)

Hi brownee. I am new to this game but, and please someone correct me if I am wrong, wouldn't it make sense to dispute the line entry with the respective credit bureau(s) if First Premiere refers you to a collection agency and the collection agency never validates?

Not if First Premier is reporting correctly.
Message 4 of 8
brownee
Frequent Contributor