Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

GW emails

tag
bigboihill
Valued Member

GW emails

Hi everyone,

I have been following this forum for a while but this is my first time posting.  I have gained some very useful information which has allowed me to increase my credit score 100 points within a 1 year time frame!!!  I am now in the process of sending some GW letters to accounts that have been PIF.  Would anyone of the great contributors here be so kind as to PM me good email adresses for any of the following:

Wells Fargo Dealer Services

Capital One Credit Card

Juniper Credit Card

Macy's

The Home Depont (Thd/Cbna)

One Main Financial (formerly Citifinancial)

Any help would be greatly appreciated!  Thanks!

Message 1 of 18
17 REPLIES 17
RobertEG
Legendary Contributor

Re: GW emails

The internet is certainly quick and easy, but hardly personal.  I dont even read emails when I dont know their source, and they can be sent by anyone.

GWs are a personal plea.  I would not even use email for such requests, as they dont show the personal attention of a phone call or even a signed letter.

Your choice, but email would not be my preferred method of obtaining personal attention......

Message 2 of 18
bigboihill
Valued Member

Thanks for your advice!  I know that emails are not that personal, but I was definitely going to compose and format the email just as I would a letter.  However, if someone has good snail mail addresses that I could use for the listed creditors, I would be most grateful as well!!  Thanks!!

Message 3 of 18
2NE1
Established Contributor

check your inbox! Smiley Happy

Message 4 of 18
LIGHTNIN
Senior Contributor

Hi and Welcome to the forums,

bigboihill,  Just wanted to drop in a say "Hi"waving hi.gif      Glad to see your 1ST post.