Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Googled Leads to Dead Ends

tag
AFreshStart
Regular Contributor

Googled Leads to Dead Ends

In a quest to repair my credit I have been sending out GW and PFD letters. I have been successful in getting a few deletions and now I'm obsessed.
I sent a PFD to Receivables Performance Management only to receive a "call us" reply.

If anyone has email address that surpass CSR for the following:
-Receivables Performance Management
-Franklin Collection
-National Credit Systems (GW)

Is deeply appreciate the PM of info. I refuse to accept having such poor credit scores. Seven years is like a prison sentence. I'm very new to this and if I succeed at credit repairing. I will be the first person in my family to have credit, let alone good credit.
Starting Scores Nov 17: 581(EQ) 571(TU) 563(EX)
Cap One VentureOne 5k, Discover 2k, Amex Delta Gold 1k, Amex SPG 1k, Capital One 500,
Message 1 of 12
11 REPLIES 11
hoping2rebuild
Established Contributor

Re: Googled Leads to Dead Ends

Check your PM

Starting Score: 377EQ/350EX/400TU As of 11/2011
Current Score: 620EQ/614EX/612TU As of 01/2013
Goal Score: 700+ across the boards
Message 2 of 12
AFreshStart
Regular Contributor

Thank you so much. That one piece of information is an incredible start. I'm looking forward to getting help with the other two. Thank you once again.
Cap One VentureOne 5k, Discover 2k, Amex Delta Gold 1k, Amex SPG 1k, Capital One 500,
Message 3 of 12
AFreshStart
Regular Contributor

I'm still hunting down information on Franklin Collection Services to no avail. Although, from everything I've read searching in the forum and Google they are going to be a pain to deal with. Yay!
Message 4 of 12
whodatnation2
Regular Contributor

Can someone PM the Receivables Performance Management info to me as well....ty in advance

Starting Score: EQ 564, TU 560
Current Score: EQ 724, TU 770, EX 789
Goal Score: 740

Take the FICO Fitness Challenge
Message 5 of 12
Anonymous