Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Help Wanted Please !!!

tag
traveler2005
Established Contributor

Help Wanted Please !!!

Hi All

So I signed up with the MY Fico blog back in August.  I have been working on getting my credit squared away now for 23 months.  I have made a lot of progress, but I do understand that I have a ways to go and that I need to just sit in the garden for the next 6-12 months. I need words of encouragement and sound advice, much like I have received from everyone before. Here is where I stand.

Cap 1 plat   (oldest account) 500 credit line 

Cap 1  No hassle rewards 500

Sony Visa 750 + 500 in 5 month

Barclay Apple 1300

Care Credit 3000 (newest)

Orchard bank x 3 (oldest card included) 400,500,600

First Premier (axed next month)

Fingerhut ( axed next month)

Credit one 450

Applied bank 500

Kay 500

Firestone 1400

Walmart 400

American Eagle (SD) 

Paypal sc 500

I have amongst my 3 CRA  

paid CO  first premier  tried several times to GW, will not do

paid CO Ginny's tried to GW, they will not do A  $32.00  paid collection, but they don't report good payment history, they only sock it to you when your late or don't pay. Yes

I know its my fault.

paid CO MCM  tried to GW, they will not do, tried email, snail mail and phone.

paid CO Jefferson Capital Systems tried GW email, snail mail and phone

paid CO indigo card/metabank  tried GW, will not

2 paid medical accounts  CA collected and paid to hospital. All paid in full CA reporting paid collection.

Nelnet  2 accounts 120 + days late, account paids and refinanced. Currently with federal direct loans and paid current for past 23 months

CO certegy  even though they are not original owner of debt. Refuse to goodwill.

I have a state tax lien that will be paid off next month.

I have 3 paid judgements.

I have about 20% utililzation on my cards and expect to have them < 10% within the next month