Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Hi All Newbie Here..Looking for advice and guidence

tag
sanchez1278
Established Member

Hi All Newbie Here..Looking for advice and guidence

Hi All:

I am very new to all of this and after reading many of the messages in this forum, I now believe I have hope.  My FICO Scores are EQ 442, TU 502, EX 555, according to this site.  I do have a bit of work ahead of me to reach my goal of the 700 club, however I have never been one to shy away for hard work.  A little about me and my credit history.

I left a career as a restaurant manger in 2006 to go back to school to be a nurse.  In the 4 years that I put myself through nursing school I was BROKE.  I worked as a bartender full-time and went to school full-time.  In 2007-09 is when most of my baddies occurred as I began having to pay tuition out of pocket and well I had to steal from peter to pay paul.  So I have the following CO (All of which are with CA excluding the notorious Cap1):

Cap1 CO $1296 DOFD 2/10: They continue to report CO each month

Berks Credit & Collections CA $120 DOFD 5/09

Credit Bureau Collection Services (for DirectV) CA $654..DirectV does not show up on my CR just the CA as of 2/12 even though DOFD is 5/10

CCS/First National bank CO $358 DOFD 9/07

Credit One Bank $500/$1143(after accurred fees) DOFD 12/09

Enhanced Recovery CO LLC/Sprint PCS CA $465 started reporting on 1/12...I paid this after I closed my sprint account and sprint will not own up to their error or help me.

First Premier bank CO $485 DOFD 12/09

HSBC Bank CO $295 DOFD 11/09

Wells Fargo Student Loan CO $4098 I will be done paying this account off 9/15/12 but is still reported as CO

The CA that have these accounts that are also reported on my CR are

Midland Funding they have my (First National Bank) which I believe was sold to them by CCS not sure.  They also have my HSBC CO account