Did you mean: 

I'm new to all this...

tag
Ambular1304
Contributor

I'm new to all this...

Hi, everyone!

Long Story Sorry in advance

I have been lurking around here for a couple of days now and decided to pull the trigger so to speak. My first experience with credit and how to handle it was pretty awful. I got a credit card or two and decided I wasn't going to pay the bill (dumb I know!!) Any who I was able to get some student loans (no more than 6,000) I dropped out of school, worked crappy botton of the bottom jobs, got knocked up had some major medical bills, etc etc etc. Awhile back I had come to terms that I just would never have good credit again. I was only going to spend with what I had in the bank or on hand. Done End of story.