Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

IC System was disputed and deleted, but IC System still requesting payment

tag
psychocredit

IC System was disputed and deleted, but IC System still requesting payment

Hi all, 

I am very new to credit rebuilding and have very limited knowledge in this area, so I would truly appreciate any comments you may have for my situation below.