cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

In desperate need of guidance!

tag
shamenomore03

In desperate need of guidance!

I have finally had enough and started the deep dive in the abyss which is my credit report.  Since I have been working on it my score has gone up and down and round and round.  It's like watching the stock market and is starting to drive me crazy.  My goals are high and my score is ehhhh. Any advice from those who have managed to swim to the top is greatly appreciated.

Here are my stats currently:

CK score: TU 588/ EQ 533

This has jumped up and down quite a few times this month

Fico score: 8/4 EQ 610/TU 595/EX 596 

Same jump around here 

Beginning score: 7/20

EQ 627/ TU 601/ EX 639

Now for the meat and potatoes....

Forgive me as I am kind of new to this.

% of available credit being used is 83% ( this is not reporting the new cap1 card I was just issued with a $3k cl)

Negative accounts:

Most of these happened when i had to close my business Smiley Sad

Planet green Llc - charged off last reported 1/1/16

Great plains lending - charged off last reported 1/1/16

Cap1 (1st card) 30/60 sent of a letter of goodwill recently and just got a call back denied. Card is in good standing that was from early 2016

Dade county federal credit union- account was paid and closed but was 30 days late 12/13

Planet home lending- current mortgage shows foreclosure status on ex but paid as agreed on EQ and TU. It is not in foreclosure status.

Flagstar bank- account was transfered to Planet home so this is closed (4 late payments)

Credit one bank- charge off 

Navient- student loan - account was 120 past due thought it was in a deferral status.  Just called them to make sure it is now. 

Collection accounts:

ATT direct TV- this one pisses me off because I canceled this $92 LR 1/17

Portfolio- $7700 

Public storage- $1200 

Midland funding- $1800 LR 1/16

Medical- $86