Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Info needed to help with collections

tag
polno1234
Contributor

Info needed to help with collections

Ok so i have been perusing around here of and on for the past 2 years. I have just recently begun posting and have noticed a trend. Alot of posts are very vague. Itis really hard to help when there is nothing to go on. I know i want my credit to improve in the quickest way possible with the least complications. i hope that you want the same.

A post that says " help needed" "should i try a PFD letter?". it is to vague. is it your account? how old is the account? have you DV'd them the list goes on and on. If you dont start with the right info in the first place we could put you down the wrong path or the correct path months later after extracting that one piece of your story that wasn't said in the begining.