New Visitor

Re: LVNV DELETE!!!! WOHOO!

[ Edited ]

Could whoever has the contact information, email and address for LVNV please share?  I have a house in escrow and it just popped up on my CR.  thanks in advance for whoever can help.

[ Edited ]

WOW!!! Congrats, please email me the address and contact information. This may be asking for a bit much but a sample PFD letter would be nice as well.

I just noticed they reported in Oct but I didn't know it until this week.

The OC was Chase and I was paying the debt through Novadebt for a year and when I asked for a balance, Novadebt told me the debt was sold. I asked what happened to the money I already paid. They could not answer.

I am new to this and have been slowly - very slowly rebuilding my credit on my own. Not too sure where to turn.

All my credit cards are closed and I do not think applying for any is wise until this is resolved.

thanks so much in advance for help.

eq - 670

exp - 579

tu - 577

edit: I tried cleaning up your formatting. Hope you don't mind. :smileywink: --hauling

apologies for the formatting in my previous post.

New Contributor

Has anyone been able to get this information?

Starting Score: 565
Current Score: EQ 653, TU 657, EX 656 Lender Pull (MyFico)
Goal Score: 720

Take the FICO Fitness Challenge

Hi Can i get that contact info please i could use the help....
Established Member

Hi,

I would like the info as well as I have them on my credit report and plan to pay in full.

I also have them listing on an account from 2005 that was settled at the time.

Does anyone know if they'd delete that info as well if I send them a PFD?

Established Member

I'll take a PM with the info also please.

Thanks in advance

Starting Score: EQ 625 TU 610 EX 626 (lender pull 3/15/2012)
Current Score: EQ 625 TU 610 EX 626 (lender pull 3/15/2012)
Goal Score: 710
Established Member

I really need that contact info also, Please pm it to me . I have a account with these guys on my credit report.