Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Lexington Law Firm

tag
cdub69
Regular Contributor

Lexington Law Firm

Has anyone used Lexington Law firm with any success?I have a repo and a broken lease I would like to get rid of off my report.I tried to negotiate a settlement with no success.

Message 1 of 23
22 REPLIES 22
Anonymous
Not applicable

Re: Lexington Law Firm

never used them but I guarantee some of their reps will show up in this thread raving about them

Message 2 of 23
fused
Moderator Emeritus

@Anonymous wrote:

never used them but I guarantee some of their reps will show up in this thread raving about them

If that happens, please PM me or one of the other mods.Smiley Happy 

Message 3 of 23
RobertEG
Legendary Contributor

Objectivity, and best interest of each individual, is my concern with such agencies.

I have no personal experience with LexLaw, but I would rather rely on advice from those on this forum site before paying someone else $$ to give me their slant.

You can do it yourself, knowing that the only decisions made are those in your best interest.

All you have to be willing to do is to post the details of  your woes on this site, and  you get some of the best advice on how to handle them that is available anywhere.

If you want someone else to tell you what to do, then hire someone else.  You just have to put in the time and effort, and what you will get here is totally objective advice that no LexLaw, etc., will ever provide you.

Message 4 of 23
diveforfun97
Frequent Contributor