Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

MYFICO ROCKS! WOOOHOOOO!

tag
diveforfun97
Frequent Contributor

MYFICO ROCKS! WOOOHOOOO!

I have been working very hard at my credit for about 14 months and I have a goal to buy a house.  My credit was ruined be a deployment and a divorce during this deployment.  After posting over 1200 post, and countless hours of reading and letter writing and phone calls........I am pre approved!!!!  And I have my dream house that I am putting an offer in tonight!!!  I went from a 473 to a 668 in 14 months of work.  And I am proud to say that I did it the "right way" in my eyes.  I did not dispute anything that was not legit, I not work any systems.  I just learned the laws and techniques and here I am.  I could not thank you guys enough.  Most of you who are reading this have helped me such as guniess56, bungalow, marinevet, roberteg, and tons of other ( I feel like I am making an award show speech haha).  Thank you to all that helped, and to those that are working at it....keep your head and keep working.  I will be sticking around to help in any way that I can.  THANK YOU!

Starting Score: Sep 23, 2014 EQ 577 TU 583 EX 567
Current Score as of 6/28/17 EQ 628 TU 643 EX 625
Goal Score: 700
Message 1 of 7
6 REPLIES 6
diveforfun97
Frequent Contributor

Re: MYFICO ROCKS! WOOOHOOOO!

And mauve and llecs I owe you big too!  you guys are awesome.

Message 2 of 7
MarineVietVet
Moderator Emeritus

@diveforfun97 wrote: