Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

My Rebuild Thread

tag
Shogun
Moderator Emeritus

Re: My Rebuild Thread

Wow!    I'm sure hoping that this works out for you!!!!  As for the breathing part.  In then out!

Starting Score: 504
July 2013 score:
EQ FICO 819, TU08 778, EX "806 lender pull 07/26/2013
Goal Score: All Scores 760+, Newest goal 800+
Take the myFICO Fitness Challenge

Current scores after adding $81K in CLs and 2 new cars since July 2013
EQ:809 TU 777 EX 790 Now it's just garden time!

June 2017 update: All scores over 820, just pure gardening now.
Message 11 of 33
Anonymous
Not applicable

@Shogun wrote:

In then out!

That's what my wife keeps telling me.  I'm still learning.

Message 12 of 33
Anonymous
Not applicable

UPDATE:

I received my pre-qualification letter from my lender today.  He didn't give me my scores, but did say that I'd be receiving them in the mail soon.  He did tell me that my Mid was 677 so that's a heck of an improvement from last month.

I did want to say thank you to everybody on this forum.  The posts on this forum have really helped me understand what I needed to do.

Now...I just need to get the seller to settle down and work with me a bit.

Message 13 of 33
Anonymous
Not applicable

UPDATE:

I'm now a "New Contributor."  I'm not sure what's going up faster, my FICO or my labels.

Message 14 of 33
Charla
Established Member

Great success. Love your thread. Keep up the good work. Congrats on getting your house again!

Starting Score: EQ 619 TU 651
Current Score: EQ 681 to 700! TU 704 to 758!!
Goal Score: 720

Take the FICO Fitness Challenge

Message 15 of 33
scmami
Regular Contributor

Congrats to you! I love to hear rebuilding stories as I am in the process too. Keep updating, we are rooting for you!
Current FICOs (Sept 2015) EQ: 666 TU: 663
Message 16 of 33
Anonymous
Not applicable