Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Need Help From the Pros UPDATE!!!!!

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Need Help From the Pros UPDATE!!!!!

I am new to myfico and have been reading over the Rebuilding Your Credit Forums now I want to ask for help

Looking back I wasn't the most responsible person with my credit but have been trying to rectify that now.

Here is a look at my Credit

Experian 607  TransUnion 598  Reporting very closely

Beneficial reporting as Settlement Accepted

Capital One 60 Days late closed and paid in full 2 years ago

Chase Bank CC Settlement Accepted reported on Experian, TransUnion reports as a Charge Off

HSBC 60 Days Late (paid in full and closed 2 years ago)

Credit Union CC 30 Days late (paid in full and closed 2 years ago)

Credit Union Auto Loan 60 Days Late (paid in full 2 years ago)

Sears (90 days late paid in full and closed 2 years ago)

This is what Lexington Law has as my "Bads". I also got my Credit Score from them. I decided to pay the $99.00 and try them for 90days to see what they can do. They have sent the GW letters and verification letters but the waiting is killing me. What can and should I be doing? I don't know if it is possible but I really want my Middle Score to be over 650 in 3 months. I'm ready to buy a house, I have the Down Payment, I have the income, I just don't have the credit score to get what I need for my family. Is 50 points with what I have possible in 3 months?  Thanks Everyone

Message 1 of 13
12 REPLIES 12
llecs
Moderator Emeritus

Re: Need Help From the Pros

@Anonymous wrote:

I am new to myfico and have been reading over the Rebuilding Your Credit Forums now I want to ask for help

Looking back I wasn't the most responsible person with my credit but have been trying to rectify that now.

Here is a look at my Credit

Experian 607  TransUnion 598  Reporting very closely

Beneficial reporting as Settlement Accepted

Capital One 60 Days late closed and paid in full 2 years ago