cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Portfolio Recovery Associates LLC DELETED!

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Re: Portfolio Recovery Associates LLC DELETED!

I also have one account with them and would greatly appreciate if you would PM me the information as well. Thanks so much.
Message 41 of 85
Anonymous
Not applicable

Please send it to me too thanks

Message 42 of 85
Anonymous
Not applicable

Can you please send me the information too? I have one paid account with them, one that is on a payment plan, and a third that is small enough to do a pay for delete.
Message 43 of 85
PRose123
New Contributor

Please send me your tips as well. PRA has been a thorn in my side as well. I've been disputing as often as permitted for 3 years now. 4 more years is too long to wait. 😭 .

I had my lawyer demand validation and they DID send validation finally after being asked many times before. What else can be done from my end to have them removed?

Thank you so mucy in advance!

World's Worst Gardener
Message 44 of 85
Anonymous
Not applicable

can you PM me the details too. I have 2 accounts in collections with them, both totaling less than $800 and want to get them settled and removed.  I just paid my Midlands Credit, and they have a new law/rule that after paying your accound in full, they will stop reporting to the credit agencies. So hopefully that'll come off my score too! 

Message 45 of 85
Anonymous
Not applicable

Can you please provide your tips by pm??   

Message 46 of 85
Anonymous
Not applicable

Can anyone mesage me the info for Portfolio? I have a couple collection accounts with them and I never get anywhere. I've offered to settle at 50% on one and they won't budge.

I want these over with. Would LOVE to get them off my report somehow. I have worked SO hard rebuilding, I've sucessfully removed every single collection except them ughh