cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Well, I'm new to this, so help me out? maybe?

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Well, I'm new to this, so help me out? maybe?

I've recently discovered that life can be a bit more difficult with poor credit and have decided to try to make it better. I've taken some steps towards rebuilding, but I'm not sure if I made it worse or not since I havnt seen much improvement lately. Here's what I have currently as to the best of my knowledge.

TRANSUNION:

Revolving Accounts:

Macys - Credit Card - Open 4/2015 - Current No missed payments - $19 balance $300 Limit

CreditOneBank - Credit Card - Open 10/2014 - Current No missed payments - $256 balance $400 Limit

CapitalOne QuickSilver - Credit Card - Open 2/2015 - Current No missed payments - $210 balance $800 Limit

CapitalOne  BuyPower - Credit Card - Open 4/2015 - Current No missed Payments - $166 balance $300 Limit

CapitalOne Platinum - Credit Card - Open 5/2015 - Current No missed Payments - $240 balance $500 Limit

CapitalOne - Credit Card - Open 5/2008 - Closed 5 Missed payments - $0 Balance - Settled for less than full balance

Installment Loans:

Santander - Auto Loan - Open 4/2015 - Open No missed Payments - $17,026 balance (18.05% interest rate, refinance? when?)

Inquires: 7

Collections:

Focus MGMT - Open 4/2015 - $325 Balance (Time Warner Cable not sure on original open date or statute)

EOS CCA - Open 3/2014 - $326 Balance (National Grid not sure on original open date or statue)

Public Records: 0

EQUIFAX:

all is same as TU except it has a few others

National Grid - Other - Open 9/2010 - Open Collection/Charge Off 4 missed payments - $326 Balance Charged off 12/2011

Inquiries: 14 (auto loan hit this one pretty hard apparently :\)

Collections:

FOCUS RM - same as TU Info

Public Records: 0