Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Were do i start?

tag
Babdah
Established Member

Were do i start?

This site has a lot of wonderful information, but I have no clue were to start cleaning up my credit, I just paid off a deferred student loan. But I have one more year before the rest of the negative thing come off my CR. I have a car that I have been paying on for three months and one that I co-signed for. As of right now I have sub- prime credit at about 530 give or take a few points on all three CRs. Now how do get it to rise up even more?  

Starting Score: 587EQ, 662TU, 656EX
Current Score: 701EQ, 716TU, 620EX
Goal Score:800EQ, 800TU, 800EX

Take the myFICO Fitness Challenge
Message 1 of 7
6 REPLIES 6
ntg187
Established Member

Re: Were do i start?

@Babdah wrote:

This site has a lot of wonderful information, but I have no clue were to start cleaning up my credit, I just paid off a deferred student loan. But I have one more year before the rest of the negative thing come off my CR. I have a car that I have been paying on for three months and one that I co-signed for. As of right now I have sub- prime credit at about 530 give or take a few points on all three CRs. Now how do get it to rise up even more?