cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

What are your plans when you reach your goal?

tag
annielorie
Valued Contributor

Re: What are your plans when you reach your goal?

Well quite frankly to buy a hoome in the next two years,  have an emergency fund started adn finally open my business within the next 6 months.  Without credit you cant do anything all my dreams and ideas have been on hold..... and if youv'e never read any of my posts..LOL .Have one big FAT MARTINI Extra olives plzSmiley LOL

Starting Score: 0
Current Score: TR??FICOEQ ?? FICO
Goal Score: 760

Lowes7,000 Discover More 2800. Jcpenny 6,000
Chase freedom 800 Never take NO for an answer!!
Message 11 of 18
JenniferinFL
Frequent Contributor

When I reach my current goal, I'll set a new goal..

I don't really have any financial goals in mind, just get credit up decent enough where I can actually find a job again when I finish school. Previously I worked in retail and it seems like it's impossible to get hired into retail with bad credit. Just as well since I don't plan on working retail again, just really want to get past the point where a credit check loses me the job before I even get to the interview. I have two more years left of school, so, probably plenty of time.

May celebrate with a dinner out somewhere. We've only been out to eat once in the last year, didn't even go out for our anniversary the year before.

Current Cards: Cap 1 Journey $3000, Cap 1 Playstation $2250, WFNNB Store Cards $2450 combined, Target $700, CareCredit $1700, Barclay Rewards Plat. Mastercard $1800, Old Navy $300, DCU Platinum Rewards Visa $2000, Swagbucks Rewards Visa $1000

Starting Score: 615 EQ (03-15-2012) 600 TU (03-21-2012 Barclays app) ) Ch.7 discharged 5/2009

Current Score: 671 EQ (09-27-2014 DCU) 660 TU (9/26/14 Barclays) Ex 688 (10/07/2014 Swagbucks)

Gardening since 9/22/2014

Message 12 of 18
thankfulheart
Established Contributor