Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Who's Obsessed?

tag
aurelie00
Regular Contributor

Who's Obsessed?

With credit monitoring, repair, building and these forums?! 

I just want to make sure I'm not the only one!  :-)

Starting Score: 524
Current Score: 715
Goal Score: 720

Take the myFICO Fitness Challenge

Message 1 of 28
27 REPLIES 27
Goodscore81
Regular Contributor

Re: Who's Obsessed?

I am!!! I have been studying my reports like I'm studying for tests.  I have been sending out letters and pulling my reports, left and right.  Then I found this forum and can't turn away. 

Glad I'm not the only one!!Smiley Happy  I'm determined to get my credit excellent!

2700........ 1000........ 500...... 2590...... 2300.....20,110...... 2250...... 2100.......1700..... 1850..... 5000..... 5000..... 2188.....6000....3000
Message 2 of 28
MaRain
Regular Contributor

@aurelie00 wrote:

I am. I am subscribed to a paid monitoring service and of course the freebies. The only issue I am having is with credit dot com site. It says unable to access my report (I'm assuming they pull EX?), yet my monitoring service has no issue pulling EX (I just have to call and verify for EQ & TU before they will release it). Have you had this issue?

Back in the garden until 10/2015.

Starting Score: EQ 714, EX 658, TU 691 (pulled by mortgage lender on 10/7/14)
Current Score: EQ 656, EX 660, TU 660 (FAKOS pulled on 3/26/15)
Goal Score: EQ 760, EX 700, TU 760

Message 3 of 28
ecalmese
Regular Contributor

@aurelie00 wrote:

Yea im pretty obsessed

Started January 2013 in the lower 500s
Scores (as of January 2014) Equifax 630 | Experian 646 | Transunion 674
With the help of you all; I am working my way to the 700 club!
Message 4 of 28
HiLine
Blogger