cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Who to contact about goodwill letter? What order should I pay off my cards?

tag
chancep
Valued Member

Who to contact about goodwill letter? What order should I pay off my cards?

Hey guys, this is going to be a somewhat long post. I'm not very good at making things flow with words, more of a straight to the point type of guy, so most of the information I am going to post will be in a bullet format, with my questions at the end. All of my information comes from the USAA credit monitoring service unless otherwise noted.

Current cards/balance/limits/interest

USAA MC / 4950 / 5000 / 11.65+prime

USAA VISA / 660 / 1000 / 18.65+prime

Walmart store card / 120 / 140 / something high

Capital one junk card / 300 / 300 / 0% until 7/14

Current installment debt

USAA auto loan, 12k balance, 16% interest

Subsidized student loan, 7k balance, still in school