cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

email address for afni

tag
tj1231

Re: email address for afni

Hi, I am just beginning to deal with afni.  I haven't paid the account yet, but would like some advice on how to proceed with dealing with them.  I am willing to pay in full for a PFD, or do a GW deletion.  Any help would be appreciated!

Message 51 of 60
GetTheFico
Regular Contributor

@tj1231 wrote:

Hi, I am just beginning to deal with afni.  I haven't paid the account yet, but would like some advice on how to proceed with dealing with them.  I am willing to pay in full for a PFD, or do a GW deletion.  Any help would be appreciated!

AFNI won't do PFD. Your best bet is to pay the account and GW afterwards. It might take multiple emails but I was able to get both of mine deleted by way of GW.

EQ: 780
EX: 767
TU: 779
Message 52 of 60
tj1231

Ok, Thanks!

Message 53 of 60
TwoBeFree
Contributor

I PMd you the email. Good luck! I have email (5) GW letters and sent GW letters (2) by mail and I haven't had not response yet.

Message 54 of 60
TwoBeFree
Contributor

I got my answer today(NO) after calling AFNI concerning my GW letter along with several email sent. Representative at AFNI states that due to the fact that it was a utility collection it will not be remove. But it was a collection from ATT for early termination on the internet service where I had sign up for the $19.99 for a year for internet service and I was informed with this information when I called ATT. The representative for AFNI states he could not removed it.  I think I am going to call ATT and see if they can help me.

Message 55 of 60
jhoffa34
Established Member

could someone please send me the afni email?

Starting Score: 491 TU 490 EX EQ 510 FreeScore.com
Current Score:
Goal Score: 725 Across the Board
Message 56 of 60
TwoBeFree
Contributor

I PMd you the email. GOOD LUCK! Keep us informed. Maybe you will get someone to reply.

Message 57 of 60
Lasardo