cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How to create a signature with credit card pictures?

tag
CreditPacMan
Established Contributor

How to create a signature with credit card pictures?

I see some people have their signature showing all their credit cards and the limits they have on .. how can I create something similar? 

Current Cards:
Message 1 of 6
5 REPLIES 5
lg8302ch
Senior Contributor

Re: How to create a signature with credit card pictures?

@altayar wrote:

I see some people have their signature showing all their credit cards and the limits they have on .. how can I create something similar? 

Looks you have figured it out with the MyFico Fitness challenge ?

http://ficoforums.myfico.com/t5/SmorgasBoard/THIS-IS-HOW-YOU-ADD-CREDIT-CARD-PICS-TO-YOUR-PROFILE/m-...

If you are stuck somewhere ..just ask.. I have no HTML knowledge and played around a bit until it worked. To start I would recommend not to mix cards and the MyFico Fitness challenge as this could get tricky..jjust my 2cents. Good luck!

Message 2 of 6
CreditPacMan
Established Contributor

Thanks a lot. I just played around with it .. didn't get it right. 

Current Cards:
Message 3 of 6
lg8302ch
Senior Contributor

What helps me when playing around is to copy the whole thing into notepad  and modify from there. It is a bit easier to read the codes than in the small signature field. At the same time if you have a  "working" copy you can play around and it does not matter if it does not work anymore... just copy & paste the one that works without setting the whole thing up over and over. ...lol

Message 4 of 6
Anonymous
Not applicable