Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

What's your day job?

tag
shawnette
Regular Contributor

What's your day job?

I stumbled across the picture thread today and just saw the "what's in your wallet?" thread.  Now I'm wondering what some of you do for a living. 

I'm a professional glass artist.  To be more exact, I'm a glassblower at Disney World.  What about you?
Message 1 of 212
211 REPLIES 211
momof2
Frequent Contributor

Re: What's your day job?

I am a full time security guard at a power plant providing energy to PG&E(pacific gas & electric) and a full time mom of 2 girls(hows that for a jobSmiley Happy)
FICO2/10=EQ= 564

FICO2/10=6012/10-FACO TU 578;3/10=643
Message 2 of 212
Anonymous
Not applicable

environmental health and safety person at a federal crime lab.
Message 3 of 212
Anonymous
Not applicable

Software developer on Wall Street.

Message 4 of 212
Anonymous
Not applicable

social worker  Smiley Happy
Message 5 of 212
shawnette
Regular Contributor

momof2 wrote:
I am a full time security guard at a power plant providing energy to PG&E(pacific gas & electric) and a full time mom of 2 girls(hows that for a jobSmiley Happy)

I have 2 boys!  Wanna trade one?  I've always wanted a girl.  You can have my oldest.  He's very handsome, polite, well behaved and well mannered. 

(And about to start college in the fall. Another big FAT bill.)

Message 6 of 212
momof2
Frequent Contributor

shawnette---- if your boy is polite i could trade, however my girls are 3 years old in june and my other is 16 1/2months old, sure you wanna now?? their a handfull   hehehehehhe
FICO2/10=EQ= 564

FICO2/10=6012/10-FACO TU 578;3/10=643
Message 7 of 212
modernsurrender
Established Contributor