Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

What's your day job?

tag
demi
Established Contributor

Re: What's your day job?

Executive Officer of an agency called LAFCO - not a comedy club !!! Regulates city and district growth, unique to California...each county has one. Bet nobody on this site has ever heard of ! Background and degree in planning.

Starting Score: EQ 679, TU 697
Current Score: EQ 680, TU 672
Goal Score: EQ 720, TU 720

Take the FICO Fitness Challenge

Message 61 of 212
Anonymous
Not applicable

I'm a heavy equipment operator.

4/5/08 TU 670 EQ 668 EX 684

Brought it up 100 pts this year.
Message 62 of 212
haulingthescoreup
Moderator Emerita

Day job: health information for the VA. I code inpatient (mostly) medical records on both the facility and professional sides. Job #2: same dang thing as a contractor for different VA facilities. Smiley Tongue

Was updating my resume Friday when I got a call that I'd gotten a merit raise. sheesh, guess I'll stay.
* Credit is a wonderful servant, but a terrible master. * Who's the boss --you or your credit?
FICO's: EQ 781 - TU 793 - EX 779 (from PSECU) - Done credit hunting; having fun with credit gardening. - EQ 590 on 5/14/2007
Message 63 of 212
Anonymous
Not applicable

Accounting/Finance job for a decent sized company.  TU lets you put your job title in your CR, which I did do.
Message 64 of 212
sonogirl
Regular Contributor

From 8a-5p I'm an Diagnostic Medical Sonographer (fancy word for Ultasound Tech) in between patients and at lunch I'm a Ficoholic  Smiley Wink  also I'm a mom to 2 boys 10 & 12 who desperately want a house they even ask me daily "Mom how's the fico's looking?" Smiley Tongue
09/11 TU 599 EQ 601
Message 65 of 212
Anonymous
Not applicable