Did you mean: 

April Check In Thread

tag
dodfire
Valued Contributor

Re: April Check In Thread

@luckyhinnys wrote:

Hello every one,

This is my first time doing this .....not to sure how it all goes but gonna wing it any way Smiley Happy I have started on the journey to aggressively trying to to improve my credit and purchase a home. Right now I have a fico score of 570 , 592 and not sure of the top of my head what the third is. I hope to pull my credit up far enough to get financing by the end of the summer ( fingers crossed ) I have payed credit cards to $0 balance and paid collections that I had on my report. It has also been over a year since my late auto loan. I can't seem to do anything else to it to have enough of inpact to give it a bump up.....kind of at a Lull ! I could sure use some advice or suggestions from anyone that might have gone through something similar....PLEASE ! Thanks

Welcome to the forums...

There is a wealth of information here and so many people to help guide you.

You will get a much better response if you post your questions in the "rebuilding your credit" section of the forums. Or...Mabye a mod can move it there for you. 

*8/10/13
Message 41 of 55
luckyhinnys
Established Member

Thanks so much....Ill do that thanks Smiley Happy

Message 42 of 55
lg8302ch
Senior Contributor

Re: April Check In Thread or in my case Check Out Thread