Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Take the myFICO Fitness Challenge 2015

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Re: Take the myFICO Fitness Challenge 2015

Hello everyone!!!! First of all I want to say thank you😊 Although I am fairly new to myFICO, I have obsessively read these forums over the last month to understand the credit world!
Sadley I had to put a credit freeze on my Equifax report today to prevent hard pulls. EQ is my lowest score, 50 points lower than the other two.😂😅

Also I want to recon a card I just got from capital one and I want to be able to force them to look at the other reports if I can for a bigger starting limit. However I am going to wait a little bit so that the medical collections I have will be removed from my credit report since charity care is taking care of it. Any day now.....
Anyways I had a bankruptcy fall off about a year and a half ago and that's when I began my credit journey.
I began with First Premier $300 and $1000 partially secured from Capital One. One year later I apply and get approved for a Journey Capital One $2000. You can imagine that I got excited.
Too excited....😩
Now I have a MASSiVE amount of cards, although I use them all😂
But now I must garden and clean up my reports which starts today. Here is my list, please don't judge. I have never had a late payment EVER, and always more than the minimum, as well as paid in full every other month.
Most of my balances are $0 with the exception of my Capital One and REI cards because they are my main cards so I use them often.

First Premier $300 CLOSED 3/30 15 months
Capital One Journey $2000 2 months
Capital One Platinum $1000 14 months
Discover Secured $200 1 month
R.E.I. US Bank $1000 1 month
Walmart $300 1 month
American Eagle $400 2 months
Buckle $300 2 months
JC Penny $500 1 month
Macy's $650 1 month
Victoria Secret $650 1 month
Kohls $300 1 month
76 gas $800 1 month
Chevron/Texaco $500 1 month
Exxon Mobil gas $500 1 month