Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Take the myFICO Fitness Challenge 2016

tag
nawhop
Valued Member

Re: Take the myFICO Fitness Challenge 2016

I have been gardening for almost a year now. It has not been easy. Seen my scores going on a roller coster ride. My credit scores are okay now and probably the best I ever experienced. But I know how easy it is to see all that hard work be destroyed with just one small mistake.

So my goal this year 

1) Keep my total utility under 10%

2) Fico08 scores 800+ across the board

Starting score 03/01/2015 EQ 693 TU 705 EX 732
Goal Score FICO08 : the 800 clubs
Mortgage app HP 04/20/2015
Message 51 of 97
Anonymous
Not applicable

First off, my apologies as I am completely new to this. I imagine this question has been asked numerous times but... how do I get my scores from all 3 bureaus to update my signature each month? I use CreditKarma so I see the TU and Equifax scores but that's it. Is there a way to get my other score without taking a hit to my credit?

Message 52 of 97
Anonymous
Not applicable