Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Credit score

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Credit score

Hi Everyone
I am new to this, hoping for some good positive answers. Over the last year and a a half I have been cleaning up my credit.  I am finally out of debit (yeah).  I have seen a big jump in my FICO score over that time..Now, my scores are as follows T - 686, Eq - 678 and Ex - 687.  Right now I am in the process of trying to get the CRA to either delete or reclass (hopefully to a good standings) 2 - 3 cap one cc's that were in adverse standings.  My question is once they either delete or reclass do you thing my FICO score will increase? And if they do not reclass to good standings do you think I will be able to get a good interest rate when I apply for a mortage?
One last question.  I had a judgement on my CR but after paying a credit restoration company it was remove after 6 mths.  I have since paid this off.  Over the last several mths since I have been receiving my CR it has not been on either of the 3. Do you think when my CR is pulled when I apply for a moratage it wull show up?
Thanks
Message 1 of 6
5 REPLIES 5
Anonymous
Not applicable

Re: Credit score