Did you mean: 

Just a feeling...

tag
MattH
Senior Contributor

Just a feeling...

Verbatim quote from my Experian Plus FAKO Score Report as of today:

"This has a positive affect on your credit score"

Didn't their programmers pay attention during fifth grade?
TU 791 02/11/2013, EQ 800 1/29/2011 , EX Plus FAKO 812, EX Vantage Score 955 3/19/2010 wife's EQ 9/23/2009 803
EX always was my highest when we could pull all three
Always remember: big print giveth, small print taketh away
If you dunno what tanstaafl means you must Google it
Message 1 of 5
4 REPLIES 4
marty56
Super Contributor

Re: Just a feeling...

DW is Korean amd that is one of the reasons it was hard for to learn English since we use the wrong word a lot but everyone who speaks English knows what we mean.

I am a programmer and yes I dont spell or use English very well.  Lucky for me Actionscript 3 is not very forgiving on spelling mistakes.
1/25/2021: FICO 850 EQ 848 TU 847 EX
Message 2 of 5
fused
Moderator Emeritus

MattH wrote:
Verbatim quote from my Experian Plus FAKO Score Report as of today:

"This has a positive affect on your credit score"

Didn't their programmers pay attention during fifth grade?

Grammar Police avatarSmiley Very Happy
Message 3 of 5
MattH
Senior Contributor

@marty56 wrote:
DW is Korean amd that is one of the reasons it was hard for to learn English since we use the wrong word a lot but everyone who speaks English knows what we mean.
I am a programmer and yes I dont spell or use English very well. Lucky for me Actionscript 3 is not very forgiving on spelling mistakes.