cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Slow Balance Updates Killing FICO Score?

tag
Anonymous
Not applicable

Slow Balance Updates Killing FICO Score?

Hello,

I have a question about how FICO scoring works with credit utilization/balances. I am new to credit, being only 23 years old and my credit history only goes back 7 months total. I have a bank of america credit card with a $10,000 limit, and just recently (within last 30 days) got approved for a capital one card. So I've been slowly trying to get myself established with a few active accounts.